Call Us Today! (309) 339-8142

Proudly serving East Peoria, IL and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Jeffrey A.

Comments: Excellent work. Brian and Kevin are great guys- hard workers, perfectionists. I recommend them with absolutely no reservations! I will be hiring them again myself.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Chris Z.

Comments: They do top quality work. I highly recommend them for any project that you may want to have done.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: Jill L.

Comments: Brian and Kevin were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job with installing our kitchen back splash.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Sally T.

Comments: B & K did a really nice job for us. They bought the brick for us and shopped for stepping stones to match the brick for the patio. They said we would need sod around the edge of the patio, but the next day when they came, they said forget about buying sod, they woudl just use the sod they cut out for the stepping stones (we never thought of that). They even cut the sod and positioned it around the patio. Brian & Kevin were very hard workers and did the job in the time they alloted. They had all the supplies they needed and they gave us a bid and stuck to it! We would recommend them.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Darlene S.

Comments: These guys did an great job and had it done fast. The only thing I can say is that I wish the paint color for the surface of our deck was a darker shade . Just brighter than what we had in mind...but it looks alot better than what we had. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Joann B.

Comments: VERY LIKEABLE GUYS. WILLING TO HELP WITH WHATEVER I NEEDED.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Linda E.

Comments: They were very presentable, cleaned up after themselves, and had a very professional manner.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: John S.

Comments: They added their idea to combine with my ideas, and the result turned out great. They do a lot of custom work, and they know what they are doing. Dependable, cleaned up after themselves, responsive and respectful. I would highly recommend them.